star

86%

Average Rating

Recency

Reputation

Responsiveness

Average Customer Rating: 4.3/5 (306 reviews)



Loved Our Products?

Write a Review!



Read Our Customer Reviews


  • google-logo-1
  • homestars-1
  • yelp-logo-1
  • facebook


April 5, 2019

Top quality flooring, professional installers, attention to detail and knowledgeable flooring consultants

August 9, 2019

Fantastic service. Everyone there is so god damn nice, they know what they are talking about and the prices can't be beat.

February 3, 2019

If you need new flooring, go see Alex at AA floors. He's incredible knowledgeable and great to deal with. Thanks again for the years of service!

October 10, 2019

Peter's assistance was invaluable in helping us select our basement flooring. The Swiss Krono Lombardia looks great!



February 22, 2018

Great place to buy hardwood and laminate floors. Good prices and quality products . Service is polite and professional. Highly recommend for flooring and supplies.

February 11, 2018

We did the living room basement and upstairs all three rooms with new engineered hardwood.

January 13, 2018

From the service and amazing price to the installation and clean. I was super impressed and ecstatic with the results. They came on time and on budget..

February 2, 2017

Great work with laminate flooring and baseboard installs. Courteous, efficient, and tidy. I'm very happy with how it all turned out.



October 11, 2018

Great service. I was able have a faucet replaced over the phone for a rental property with no problems.

July 6, 2017

Great communication, arrived on time and fairly priced. They Removed some tough stains so they know what they are doing. I will definitely use again.

April 2, 2019

These guys did our bungalow roof in one day . They arrived at 7:30 and worked all day did a great job, cleaned up the site and had the best price from all my quotes.



January 24, 2020

Great price, service and installation.

December 11, 2014

Great people with Best Floors in the city!

November 12, 2016

Great service great selections great prices nice people.Worth the drive from Ottawa. Thx





Request For

FREE QUOTE TODAY!